High Schools

Central

Central High School
8516 West Lincoln Avenue
(414) 604-3100
Principal - Jeff Taylor
taylorj@wawmsd.org

Hale

Nathan Hale High School
11601 West Lincoln Avenue
414-604-3200
Principal - Matt Lesar
lesarm@wawmsd.org

Dottke

James E. Dottke High School
7815 West Lapham Street
(414) 604-4200
Principal - Greg Goelz
goelzg@wawmsd.org



Intermediate Schools

FLW

Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate
9501 West Cleveland Avenue
(414) 604-3400
Principal - Jason Fish
fishj@wawmsd.org

Lane

Lane Intermediate
1300 South 109th Street
(414) 604-6600
Principal - Josiah Pledl
pledlj@wawmsd.org

WMIS

West Milwaukee Intermediate
5104 Greenfield Avenue
(414) 604-3300
Principal - TBD



Elementary Schools

Franklin

Franklin Elementary 
2060 South 86th Street
(414) 604-3700
Principal - Leslie Connors
connl@wawmsd.org

General Mitchell

General Mitchell Elementary
10125 West Montana Avenue
(414) 604-4500
Principal - Ryan Johnson
johnsonr@wawmsd.org

 
Hoover

Hoover Elementary
12705 West Euclid Avenue
(414) 604-3800
Principal - TBD 

Horace Mann

Horace Mann Elementary
6213 West Lapham Street
(414) 604-3900
Principal - Greg Burton
burtong@wawmsd.org

 Irving

Irving Elementary
10230 West Grant Street
(414) 604-4000
Principal - Christine Gosch
goscc@wawmsd.org

jefferson elementary school

Jefferson Elementary
7229 West Becher Street
(414) 604-4100
Principal - Quiana Polk
polkq@wawmsd.org

Longfellow

Longfellow Elementary
2211 South 60th Street
(414) 604-4300
Principal - Carrie Stollenwerk
stollenwerkc@wawmsd.org

Madison

Madison Elementary 
1117 South 104th Street
(414) 604-4400
Principal - Breanne Willims
willmsb@wawmsd.org

 

Pershing Elementary 
1330 South 47th Street
(414) 604-4600
Principal - Steve Harris
harrs@wawmsd.org

 

Walker

Walker Elementary
900 South 119th Street
(414) 604-4700
Principal - Stacey Lange
langes@wawmsd.org

Wilson

Wilson Elementary
8710 West Orchard Street
(414) 604-4800
Principal - Breanne Willms 
willmsb@wawmsd.org

Charter School

Shared Journeys

Shared Journeys
1509 South 76th Street
(414) 604-4291
Program Facilitator - Lisa Colla
collal@wawmsd.org