Contact Us

District Administration Building
1205 South 70th Street, West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 604-3000
Fax: (414) 256-6305


Marty Lexmond

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Marty Lexmond
(414) 604-3005
lexmondm@wawmsd.org

sz

 
 Executive Assistant to the School Board/Superintendent
 Suzette Zimmerman
 (414) 604-3005
 zimms@wawmsd.org

 Caitlin Windler

 Director of Finance and Operations
 Caitlin Windler
 (414) 604-3031
 windlerc@wawmsd.org

DeidreRomer


Director of Leadership and Learning

Deidre Roemer
(414) 604-3017
roemerd@wawmsd.org

BethKoehler


Director of Communication and Community Relations

Beth Koehler
(414) 604-4927
koehb@wawmsd.org

Jeff Thomson 

 Director of Human Resources
 Jeff Thomson
 (414) 604-3055
 thomsonj@wawmsd.org

ShellyStrasser
Recreation & Community Services Directo
r
Shelly Strasser
(414) 604-4937
stram@wawmsd.org
Steve Carr 

 Coordinator of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
 Steve Carr
 (414) 604-4961
 carrs@wawmsd.org

Adam Hengel


Coordinator of Instructional Services

Adam Hengel
(414) 604-3011
hengela@wawmsd.org

JeffBorland

Coordinator of School Services
Jeff Borland
(414) 604-3019
borlje@wawmsd.org

AnnLocke


Coordinator of Student Services

Ann Locke
(414) 604-3016
lockea@wawmsd.org

FronaTenuta


Manager of Technology Services

Frona Tenuta
(414) 604-3053
tenutaf@wawmsd.org

Manager of Facilities 
Steven Eichman
(414) 604-3044
eichmans@wawmsd.org


District Enrollment Center

414-604-3014
enrollment@wawmsd.org


View Larger Map