Instructional Services

photoDirector of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3015
roemerd@wawmsd.org

photoCoordinator of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
hengela@wawmsd.org



photoCoordinator of Innovation
Chris Miller
millerc1@wawmsd.org



photoCoordinator of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Steve Carr
414-604-4961
carrs@wawmsd.org


photoCoordinator of Student Support
Diane Lazarides
414-604-3015
lazad@wawmsd.org


Leadership and Learning Specialist
Kris Gostomski
414-604-3015
gostomskik@wawmsd.org


Photo  Leadership and Learning Specialist

  Andrea Watkins
  414-604-3012
  watkinsa@wawmsd.org