Instructional Services

photoDirector of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3015
roemerd@wawmsd.org

photoCoordinator of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
hengela@wawmsd.org



photoCoordinator of Innovation
Chris Miller
millerc1@wawmsd.org



photoCoordinator of Career and Technical Education (CTE)
Steve Carr
414-604-4961
carrs@wawmsd.org


photoCoordinator of Student Support
Diane Lazarides
414-604-3015
lazad@wawmsd.org


photoLeadership and Learning Specialist
Terri Meehan
414-604-3015
meehant@wawmsd.org


photoLeadership and Learning Specialist
Margaret Vranes 
414-604-3012
vranesm@wawmsd.org