Principal Directory

West Allis Central High School
8516 W. Lincoln Ave.
414-604-3100
VanDeurenA@wawmsd.org
Principal, Dr. Amy Van Deuren

Nathan Hale High School
11601 W. Lincoln Ave.
414-604-3200
lesarm@wawmsd.org
Principal, Matt Lesar

WAWM Learning Center
1135 S. 70 St.
414-604-3510
GoelzG@wawmsd.org
Principal, Greg Goelz

Shared Journeys Charter School
9004 W. Lincoln Avenue
414-328-6335
collal@wawmsd.org
Lisa Colla

Frank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School
9501 W. Cleveland Ave.
414-604-3400
thomsonj@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jeff Thomson

Lincoln Intermediate School
7815 W. Lapham St.
414-604-4200
kayzare@wawmsd.org
Liz Kayzar

Lane Intermediate School
1300 S. 109th St.
414-329-6600
antholiner@wawmsd.org
Bob Antholine

West Milwaukee Intermediate School
5104 W. Greenfield Ave.West Milwaukee
414-604-3300
taylorj@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jeff Taylor

Franklin Elementary
2060 S. 86 St.
414-604-3700
connl@wawmsd.org 
Principal, Leslie Connors

Hoover Elementary
12705 W. Euclid Ave.New Berlin
414-604-3800
hataba@wawmsd.org
Principal, Ali Hatab

Horace Mann Elementary
6213 W. Lapham St.
414-604-3900
krupc@wawmsd.org
Principal, Chad Krupar

Irving Elementary
10230 W. Grant St.
414-604-4000
weaverm@wawmsd.org
Principal, Michael Weaver

Jefferson Elementary
7229 W. Becher St.
414-604-4100
walll@wawmsd.org
Principal, Lynn Wall

Longfellow Elementary
2211 S. 60 St.
414-604-4300
moej@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jessica Moe

Madison Elementary
1117 S. 104 St.
414-604-4400
holtt@wawmsd.org
Principal, Tom Holtgreive

Mitchell Elementary
10125 W. Montana Ave.
414-604-4500
JohnsonR@wawmsd.org
Principal, Ryan Johnson

Pershing Elementary
1330 S. 47 St.West Milwaukee
414-604-4600
harrs@wawmsd.org
Principal, Steve Harris

Walker Elementary
900 S. 119 St.
414-604-4700
FiscT@wawmsd.org
Principal, Tracy Fischer-Tubbs

Wilson Elementary
8710 W. Orchard St.
414-604-4800
gottm@wawmsd.org
Principal, Mary Gottinger