Principal Directory

Jeff TaylorWest Allis Central High School
8516 W. Lincoln Ave.
414-604-3100
taylorj@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jeff Taylor

Matt LesarNathan Hale High School
11601 W. Lincoln Ave.
414-604-3200
lesarm@wawmsd.org
Principal, Matt Lesar

GoelzJames E. Dottke High School
7815 W. Lapham St. 
414-604-3510
GoelzG@wawmsd.org
Principal, Greg Goelz

collaShared Journeys Charter School
9004 W. Lincoln Avenue
414-328-6335
collal@wawmsd.org
Lisa Colla

thomsonFrank Lloyd Wright Intermediate School
9501 W. Cleveland Ave.
414-604-3400
thomsonj@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jeff Thomson

antholineLane Intermediate School
1300 S. 109th St.
414-329-6600
antholiner@wawmsd.org
Co-Principal, Bob Antholine

kayzar
414-329-6617
kayzarl@wawmsd.org
Co-Principal, Liz Kayzar


blairWest Milwaukee Intermediate School
5104 W. Greenfield Ave., West Milwaukee
414-604-3300
blairt@wawmsd.org
Principal, Thomas Blair

connorsFranklin Elementary
2060 S. 86 St.
414-604-3700
connl@wawmsd.org 
Principal, Leslie Connors

johnsonGeneral Mitchell Elementary
10125 W. Montana Ave.
414-604-4500
JohnsonR@wawmsd.org
Principal, Ryan Johnson

elliottHoover Elementary
12705 W. Euclid Ave.New Berlin
414-604-3800
 elliottm1@wawmsd.org
 Principal, Mike Elliott

kruparHorace Mann Elementary
6213 W. Lapham St.
414-604-3900
krupc@wawmsd.org
Principal, Chad Krupar

goschIrving Elementary
10230 W. Grant St.
414-604-4000
goschc@wawmsd.org
Interim Principal, Christine Gosch

wallJefferson Elementary
7229 W. Becher St.
414-604-4100
walll@wawmsd.org
Principal, Lynn Wall

moeLongfellow Elementary
2211 S. 60 St.
414-604-4300
moej@wawmsd.org
Principal, Jessica Moe

willmsMadison Elementary
1117 S. 104 St.
414-604-4400
willmsb@wawmsd.org
Principal, Breanne Willms

harrisPershing Elementary
1330 S. 47 St.West Milwaukee
414-604-4600
harrs@wawmsd.org
Principal, Steve Harris

fischer-tubbsWalker Elementary
900 S. 119 St.
414-604-4700
FiscT@wawmsd.org
Principal, Tracy Fischer-Tubbs

gottingerWilson Elementary
8710 W. Orchard St.
414-604-4800
gottm@wawmsd.org
Principal, Mary Gottinger