Board Members

dan bailey 

Daniel Bailey
Term 2020
2975 S. 94th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-543-2805
baileyd@wawmsd.org

stephanie emons

Stephanie Emons
Term 2021
2054 S. 83rd Street
West Allis, WI 53219 
414-405-9688
emonss@wawmsd.org

heather justham

Heather Justham
Term 2019
1574 S. 74th Street
West Allis, WI 53214
414-750-1285
justhamh@wawmsd.org

Brian Keller

Brian Keller
Term 2020
2055 South 79th Street
West Allis, WI  53214

414-587-0278
kellerb@wawmsd.org

Christine K

Christine Klug 

Term 2021
2182 S. 88th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-477-1405
klugc@wawmsd.org

Noah Leigh

Noah Leigh
Term 2020
7026 West Rogers Street
West Allis, WI 53219

414-460-5267
leighn@wawmsd.org

Gary S

Gary Schultz

Term 2021
1238 S. 54th Street
West Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-499-0604
schultzg@wawmsd.org

jeff sikich

Jeffrey Sikich
Term 2019
2550 S. 95th Street
West Allis, WI 53227

414-321-8671
sikichj@wawmsd.org

bill ustruck

Bill Ustruck
Term 2019
2825 S. 112th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-807-8853
ustruckb@wawmsd.org