School Board

School Board meetings are held on the 2nd & 4th Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m. on the 6th floor of the WAWM District Administration Building, 1205 South 70th Street, 6th Floor, West Allis, WI 53214. Meeting dates, times, and location are subject to change. Regular School Board meetings are streamed live on our YouTube channel

School Board Officers

President: Jeffrey Sikich
Vice President: Stephanie Emons
Treasurer: Heather Justham
Clerk: Brian Keller
Secretary: Noah Leigh

School Board Committees

All Board members serve on all committees.  The committee chairs and vice chairs are listed below.  All committees meet as part of the regular Board meeting.

Business Services 
TBD, Chair
Heather Justham, Vice Chair 

Communications/Public Relations
Stephanie Emons, Chair
Noah Leigh, Vice Chair 

Human Relations 
Brian Keller, Chair
Bill Ustruck, Vice Chair

Learning & Technology 
TBD, Chair
TBD, Vice Chair

Recreation & Community Services
Daniel Bailey, Chair
Bill Ustruck, Vice Chair

Student Services
Heather Justham, Chair
Noah Leigh, Vice Chair