Contact Us

District Administration Building
1205 South 70th Street, West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: 414-604-3000
Fax: 414-256-6305


Marty Lexmond
Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Marty Lexmond
414-604-3005
LexmondM@wawmsd.org
          Executive Assistant to the School Board/Superintendent
          Suzette Zimmerman
          414-604-3005
          ZimmS@wawmsd.org
AndyChromy
Director of Finance and Operations

Andrew Chromy 
414-604-3031
ChromyA@wawmsd.org
DeidreRomer
Director of Leadership and Learning

Deidre Roemer
414-604-3017
roemerd@wawmsd.org
BethKoehler
Chief Advancement Officer

Beth Koehler
414-604-4927
KoehB@wawmsd.org
ShellyStrasser
Recreation & Community Services Directo
r
Shelly Strasser
414-604-4937
stram@wawmsd.org
Adam Hengel
Manager of Instructional Services

Adam Hengel
414-604-3011
hengela@wawmsd.org
JeffBorland
Manager of School Services

Jeff Borland
414-604-3019
borlje@wawmsd.org
AnnLocke
Manager of Student Services

Ann Locke
414-604-3016
lockea@wawmsd.org
FronaTenuta
Manager of Technology Services

Frona Tenuta
414-604-3053
TenutaF@wawmsd.org
Janet Delikat
Manager of Employee Services

Janet Delikat
414-604-3060
delij@wawmsd.org
SteveRohde
Manager of Facilities

Steve Rohde 
414-604-3044
RohdeS@wawmsd.org
          District Communication
          Brian Vissers
          414-604-3007
          vissersb@wawmsd.org
          District Enrollment Center
          414-604-3014
          enrollment@wawmsd.org

View Larger Map