Technology Services

Director of Finance and Operations
Andrew Chromy
414-604-3031
chromya@wawmsd.org

Manager of Technology Services
Frona Tenuta
414-604-3051
tenutaf@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist- Network Engineer
Bruce Heisler
414-604-3058
heislerb@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist- Network/Database
Kevin Clark
414-604-3053
clarke@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist- Hardware Support
Chenard Haywood
haywoodc@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist- Repair 
Brandon Schumitsch
414-604-3003
schumitschb@wawmsd.org

Technology Department Assistant
Sandy Klein 
414-604-3050
kleins@wawmsd.org