Technology Services

Director of Finance and Operations
Andrew Chromy
414-604-3031
chromya@wawmsd.org

Manager of Technology Services
Frona Tenuta
414-604-3051
tenutaf@wawmsd.org

Network Engineer
Bruce Heisler
414-604-3058
heislerb@wawmsd.org

Network/Database Specialist
Kevin Clark
414-604-3053
clarke@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist
Dan Amundson
414-604-3022
amund@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist
Tim Byron
414-604-6618
byront@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist
Chenard Haywood
414-604-3122
haywoodc@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist
Karen Johnson
414-604-3028
johnsonk@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist
Julietta O'Brien
414-604-3059
obrienj@wawmsd.org

Technology Specialist- Repair 
Brandon Schumitsch
414-604-3213
schumitschb@wawmsd.org

Technology Department Assistant
Sandy Klein 
414-604-3050
kleins@wawmsd.org