Student Services

Director of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3017
roemerd@wawmsd.org

Manager of Student Services
Ann Locke
414-604-3016
lockea@wawmsd.org

IEP Specialist
Linda Weaver
414-604-3081
weaverl@wawmsd.org

Student Services Department Assistant
Cari Krueger
414-604-3070
kruegerc@wawmsd.org

Special Education Dean
Jeff Clark
clarkj@wawmsd.org
Central, Hale, and ALC

Special Education Dean
Greg Goelz 
goelzg@wawmsd.org
FLW, Lincoln, and West Milwaukee

Special Education Dean
Breanne Willms
willmsb@wawmsd.org
Lane, Hoover, Walker, Wilson

Special Education Dean
June Alessi
alessij@wawmsd.org
Bridges and Pershing

Special Education Dean
Brandon Kohl
kohlb@wawmsd.org
Horace Mann and Irving

Special Education Dean
Carrie Stollenwerk
stollenwerkc@wawmsd.org

Longfellow, Franklin, Mitchell, Jefferson