Instructional Services

Director of Leadership and Learning
Deidre Roemer
414-604-3017
roemerd@wawmsd.org

Manager of Instructional Services
Adam Hengel
414-604-3011
hengela@wawmsd.org

Instructional Technology Specialist
Chris Miller
414-604-3071
millerc1@wawmsd.org

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Specialist
Gwen Skoyen
414-604-4961
skoyeng@wawmsd.org

ELL, Title 1, and Reading Specialist
Diane Lazarides
414-604-3078
lazad@wawmsd.org

Enrollment and Assessment Support
Terri Meehan
414-604-3015
meehant@wawmsd.org

Leadership and Learning Department Assistant
Margaret Vranes 
414-604-3012
vranesm@wawmsd.org