CTSO Advisers

CTE - Business, Marketing & Information Technology:

Delta Epsilon Chi & Distributive Education Clubs of America (DECA): www.deca.org
1. West Allis Central High School: Michael Lukomski
     Email: lukomskim@wawmsd.org
2. Nathan Hale High School: Laura Stansfield
     Email: stansfieldl@wawmsd.org

Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA):
www.fbla-pbl.org
1. West Allis Central High School: Tina Boyle-Whyte
     Email: BoyleWhyteT@wawmsd.org
2. Nathan Hale High School: Brandn Lindsey
     Email: lindseyb@wawmsd.or

CTE - Family, Consumer & Health Science:

Family, Career, Community Leaders of America (FCCLA):
www.fcclainc.org
1. West Allis Central High School: Paula Bisswurm
     Email: BissP@wawmsd.org
2. Nathan Hale High School: Marti Donnell
     Email: DonnellM@wawmsd.org

Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA):
www.hosa.org
1. West Allis Central High School: Kristine Da Prato
     Email: dapratok@wawmsd.org
2. Nathan Hale High School: Danielle Schlitt
     Email: SchlittD@wawmsd.org

CTE - Technology & Engineering:

Technical, Skilled & Service Occupations (SkillsUSA):
www.skillsusa.org
1. West Allis Central High School: Andrew Mente
     Email: mentea@wawmsd.org
2. Nathan Hale High School: Travis Kornely
     Email: kornelyt@wawmsd.org